Branchen oder Ziele in Jever finden

Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.

Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.

Dirk Eden

Vorsitzender
Dirk Eden
dirk.eden@jever-aktiv.de

Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.

Johann Noeth

1. stellv. Vors.
Johann Nöth
johann.noeth@jever-aktiv.de

Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.

Georg Janssen

2. stellv. Vors.
Georg Janssen
georg.janssen@jever-aktiv.de

Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.

Bernd Oetken

3. stellv. Vors.
Bernd Oetken
bernd.oetken@jever-aktiv.de

Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.

Knut Kreye

Schatzmeister
Knut Kreye
knut.kreye@jever-aktiv.de

Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.

Angelika Hinrichs

Schriftführerin
Angelika Hinrichs
angelika.hinrichs@jever-aktiv.de

Arbeitskreis Wirtschaft

Siegmund Netcel

Sprecher
Siegmund Netcel
siegmund.netcel@jever-aktiv.de