Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.

Vorstand Jever Aktiv e.V.
Dirk Eden

Vorsitzender - Dirk Eden
dirk.eden@jever-aktiv.de

Johann Noeth

1. stellv. Vors. - Johann Nöth
johann.noeth@jever-aktiv.de

Georg Janssen

2. stellv. Vors. - Georg Janssen
georg.janssen@jever-aktiv.de

Bernd Oetken

3. stellv. Vors. - Bernd Oetken
bernd.oetken@jever-aktiv.de

Knut Kreye

Schatzmeister - Knut Kreye
knut.kreye@jever-aktiv.de

Peter Jaspers

Schriftführer - Peter Jaspers
peter.jaspers@jever-aktiv.de

Arbeitskreis Wirtschaft

Arbeitskreis Wirtschaft
Siegmund Netcel

Sprecher - Siegmund Netcel
siegmund.netcel@jever-aktiv.de